Officers

OFFICERS

MASTER

David Graham
email: master@wayzata205.org

Senior Warden

Stuart Cleaveland
email: srwarden@wayzata205.org

Junior Warden

Joe Holms
email: jrwarden@wayzata205.org

Treasurer

DSC06781 Lenny Andrews 070616Lennie Andrews
763-258-2796
email: treasurer@wayzata205.org

Secretary

W.B. Mark Eilers
612-968-0834
email: secretary@wayzata205.org

 

 

Lodge Education

Monte Miller
email: leo@wayzata205.org

Chaplain

W.B. Douglas Pederson
763-473-2558

 

Senior Deacon

Mark Haas
email: srdeacon@wayzata205.org

Junior Deacon

Craig Kamman
email: jrdeacon@wayzata205.org

Senior Steward

Kevin Sullivan
763-355-4520
email: srsteward@wayzata205.org

 

Junior Steward

Kevin Sipprell
952-626-3220
email: jrsteward@wayzata205.org

Marshal

Brian Burgner
612-790-5511
email: marshal@wayzata205.org

Tyler

Michael Sparrow
email: tyler@wayzata205.org