Officers

OFFICERS

MASTER
DSC06777 John Bushland 070616

John Bushland
email: master@wayzata205.org

Senior Warden
DSC06790 David Graham 070616

David Graham
email: srwarden@wayzata205.org

Junior Warden

DSC05479 Stuart CleavelandStuart Cleaveland
email: jrwarden@wayzata205.org

Treasurer

DSC06781 Lenny Andrews 070616Lennie Andrews
763-258-2796
email: treasurer@wayzata205.org

Secretary

W.B. Mark Eilers
612-968-0834
email: secretary@wayzata205.org

Lodge Education

W.B. Alex Rapp
612-300-2118
email: leo@wayzata205.org

Chaplain

W.B. Douglas Pederson
763-473-2558

 

 

Senior Deacon

 

DSC05453 Joe HolmesJoe Holmes
email: srdeacon@wayzata205.org

 

Junior Deacon

 

DSC05495 Mark HaasMark Haas
email: jrdeacon@wayzata205.org

Senior Steward

 

DSC05472 Craig KammanCraig Kamman
email: srsteward@wayzata205.org

 

Junior Steward

sullivan

Kevin Sullivan
763-355-4520
email: jrsteward@wayzata205.org

Marshal

Sipprell

Kevin Sipprell
952-626-3220
email: marshal@wayzata205.org

Tyler

Brian Burgner
612-790-5511
email: tyler@wayzata205.org